Louisiana State Website

Facebook  Twitter  LPSC YouTube Channel

District 1 - Commissioner Eric Skrmetta

District 2 - Commissioner Craig Greene

District 3 - Commissioner Lambert C. Boissiere, III

District 4 - Commissioner Mike Francis

District 5 - Commissioner Foster L. Campbell


*Some parishes are divided according to precincts. Refer to  Act 23 of the 2011 First Extraordinary Session  

*To find your Public Service Commission district:

  1.  *Secretary of State Voter Portal <--Click this link
  2. Enter your zip code and physical address and click 'Submit'
  3. Click 'Voter Registration'
  4. Click 'What Voting Districts do I live in?'  Your Public Service Commissioner district will be listed here.